Our Quilt Guild Members

President: Susi Ryan 

Vice President: Christle Rawlins-Jackson

Treasurer: Karen Beckett

Secretary: Naomi Henry


Pamela Jones

Donna Clark

Sheila Lutz

Kimmie Love Radcliffe

Lesyslie Rackard

Tarsha N. Taylor

Juandamarie Gikandi

Tina Guthmann

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus
  • W-Pinterest
©2020  Sisters in Stitches Joined By The Cloth, Inc.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now